Tags

, , ,

Please tell me you know what this is. Actually, scratch that, please tell me you don’t because I am about to change your life.

The Freebie List:

A list of 5 celebrities who, should the opportunity arise, one is allowed to sleep with without it being considered as cheating by your significant other. The concept was made popular in the Friends episode ‘The One with Frank Jr.’.

Chandler: Does anyone else think David Copperfield is cute?

Monica: No, but he told me he thinks you’re a fox.

Chandler: All right, Janice likes him. In fact, she likes him so much she put him on her freebie list.

Joey: Her what?

Chandler: Well, we have a deal, where we each get to pick five celebrities that we can sleep with, and the other one can’t get mad.

Ross: Ah, the heart of every healthy relationship. Honesty, respect, and sex with celebrities.

– Urban Dictionary

Genius! This list is genius. I have one, and so should you.

Here she goes:

Channing Tatum

Ryan Gosling

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

James Lafferty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Manganiello

*and #5 is being debated… it’s a tough choice

Now this list changes depending on the amount of scruff that one is sporting during any given day, but you get the idea. I’d rather my man look like the Beast than Prince Charming………                                                     …… sorry, day dreaming.

Ok, here’s where things get interesting. In years passed this list was a hope, a dream if you will, a seriously unattainable 5 that any guy I was dating could laugh at. Believe me, my ex-boyfriend thought it was rather amusing. But times have changed buddy, who’s laughing now?

Twitter has changed the Freebie List game! Thanks technology 😉 Your fab 5 may be a click away and how threatening is that! #relationshipchallenge

Now you can interact, and hey if you’re hot enough (or skanky enough), it may even work out for you. Giddy up. I mean, Channing Tatum has got to be on the brink of divorce by now, aren’t Hollywood marriages supposed to last 2 years, tops?

And, if you still end up in the dog house (who’s the cheater now…) then I would suggest this stylish option.

So click on friends, the waters fine!

