Tags

, ,

Alright boys, line em up.

Now that’s a Bye week.

Well, last week we saw the demise of the Eskimos. I’ve eye-rolled twice while writing that sentence. I don’t even want to talk about it. I’m sad, so so sad. In other Bye week news, great job Argos (ahhhhh!) …at taking away 5 years of my life. What’s with the need to make it such a close game, stop it! I like blow outs, when I’ve picked you that is.

This week should be pretty straightforward. Everyone is rested (I hope), more seats have been added to Swaggerville, and most teams are in their rhythm. So with that being said, I am looking to the East this week to dominate. I have a strong feeling the Bombers are going to make Hamilton look silly, and that the Als will hush up the Stamps. Although, I’m hoping they put up a great fight. Cammmmonnnn Stamps!

That’s it for me – it’s a short week. But make sure to listen to me on the 3rd and Long Podcast every week. I am their guest during picks, and am doing better than the boys 🙂

 

 

