Tags

, , , , , , ,

I love the NFL. I am talking, head over heels love to the moon and back. So what better way to spread the love with the Super Bowl coming up then to give away a few gift cards to NFL.com!

SuperBowl_GameCenter_300x250

Nissan Canada has given me 3 $50 gift cards, and 1 $100 gift card to give away to my readers and tweeters! And, it couldn’t be more simple (definitely more simple than finding chicken wings for the big game).

Here’s what to do – to enter, comment below telling me who you think is going to be victorious come Super Bowl Sunday! Also, tweet me @shankell and @NissanCanada saying that you’ve done it! A sample: “Hey @shankell and @NissanCanada – I want to win a gift card to NFL.com! #NissanNFL”

That’s it! While you’re at it, give us a follow. Winners will be announced during kick-off!

Plus, there are no losers – well, not here anyway. Head on over to Nissan Canada on Twitter to win a few gift cards from them! They’ll be giving away 3 Gift Cards with a value of $500 each and on the Monday after Super Bowl, 1 GC worth $2000.00 to spend at NFL.com. I am hoping you want to treat me to a lil somethin-somethin as well (I like the Cowboys).

285451_10100940724203440_1160244511_n

Good luck to everyone, and to the 49ers and Ravens! May the best team, and entrants, win.

Disclosure: this post is sponsored by Nissan Canada, with compensation.

Winners! Congrats to Katie, Rob, Chi and Kyle!

