Tags

, , , , ,

Well my dears, it’s that time of year again. Valentine’s Day, sure. Engagement City, sure. But also – Love A Heart!

A-kGP4LCYAAARfL_large

For the last 2 years I have been involved with Love A Heart for the Heart and Stroke Foundation, a Bachelor and Bachelorette Auction! Some memorable faces have been Strombo, Michelle B from the Canadian version of the Bachelor, Gail from Real Sports, Kat host of the Raptors, Mike Bradwell of the Argos and yours truly. After raking in $500+ my first year, I’ve been hosting ever since with Mr. Shawn Hawaii. I am excited to be back on the mic this year, so I hope to see you there!

Love A Heart
The Hideout – Doors: 8PM
Cost: $5 at the door or here
Auction Starts at 9:30PM
Minimum Bid: $25
LIVE music in between the auctions
Facebook Event

180581_10100102823343480_7372143_n

Bachelorettes:

Regina Sy – @FragileHeart
Ashley Gibson – @ashleydtl
Yarden Horowitz – @Yarden
Nicole Simone – @LateJuly
Chelsea McD – @ChelsMcd
Sandy Trojansek – @SassyGirlCanada
Michelle Rivard – @QueenWestGirl
Lisa Richards – @ElleRich
Kate Pettersen – @SNPettersen
Robyn Baldwin – @RobynBaldwin

417023_10100630330659590_1503882361_n

Bachelors: 

Yaw Attuah – @YawExperience
Dan Levy – @TheDanLevy
Jeremy Elder – @ShapeAndColour
Scott Cavalheiro – @ScottCavalheiro
Jesse Ship – @jesse_ship
Kerry Morrison – @kmore
Michael Nus – @MichaelNus
Ryan Emond – @RyanEmond
Devo Brown – @devobrown

So excited to see some of my darling friends get bid on, especially Devo Brown who I am happy I convinced 😉

Each date comes with a date package – so you’re date will already be planned and paid for!

loveaheartrfr

Also, ladies who are looking for a great frock to wear to the event Rent Frock Repeat is donating 10% off dress rentals to the cause! They are also so sweet and will be dressing me for the night as they did last year.

See you on Valentine’s Day!

Pic found here.

